The Apprenticeshop

655 Main Street
Rockland, ME 04841

(207) 594-1800

info@apprenticeshop.org

 

 

 
 

Send Us a Message

Name *
Name

Contact Individuals

Isabella Feracci - Executive Director director@apprenticeshop.org

Kevin Carney – Shop Director
kevinc@apprenticeshop.org

Tori Willauer – Sailing Director
tori@apprenticeshop.org

Terry Moore – Waterfront & Seamanship Director
terry@apprenticeshop.org

Laura McGrath – Admissions
laura@apprenticeshop.org

Rachael Turcotte – Office Administrator
rachael@apprenticeshop.org